Reviews!

Facebook Reviews

Capital Dentistry
5.0
powered by Facebook
Peter Knowles
Peter Knowles
2018-12-24T04:07:00+0000
Great staff, Manager and best Dentist in DC area. highly recommend for all dental needs. Been my Dentist for many years.read more
Kodjo Wona
Kodjo Wona
2018-08-03T21:12:22+0000
Excellent people over there. Same day schedule,smiling front desk workers and less waiting time.
Sam Wsthm
Sam Wsthm
2018-05-16T16:06:39+0000
Alejandra Herrera
Alejandra Herrera
2018-04-09T13:55:41+0000
NeeNee Partee
NeeNee Partee
2018-02-28T22:02:45+0000
Shabnam Arastu
Shabnam Arastu
2017-11-15T18:44:22+0000
Excellent place and very friendly and professional staff.I am very grateful for all they do for my teeth.
Irlean Houston
Irlean Houston
2017-10-10T23:35:48+0000
This is the best dental office in Montgomery Village. I called they gave me an appointment the same day. I gave not had pain since. They are now my official dentists. Will not go anywhere else. The bestread more
Kat Connor
Kat Connor
2017-08-24T01:45:50+0000
Pam Fabian
Pam Fabian
2017-03-29T16:57:57+0000
I love the � dentist! !! Shes. Wonderful. Always no wait right. On � your appointment. Id. Recomand. This place !!
Emily Labarca
Emily Labarca
2016-12-13T16:04:13+0000
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND STAFF... great place to take care of all your dental needs 🙂 !
Leith Rayes
Leith Rayes
2016-12-10T21:24:25+0000
Dr. Partovi- Tabar makes going to the dentist fun! and she does and excellent job!
Jane Jensen
Jane Jensen
2016-12-10T16:31:46+0000
Dr Partovi-Tabar is an awesome dentist and a wonderful person.
Elliot Cruz
Elliot Cruz
2014-08-09T14:45:14+0000
Dental magestry!
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Stephanie Smiley
Stephanie Smiley
00:45 26 Oct 17
I absolutely love Capital Dentistry. I have been a patient for over 8 years and refer all of my friends and family to this office. The entire staff is wonderful and always kind.
lidia osorio
lidia osorio
13:50 29 Sep 17
I love my dentist she is great. Dr.parisa is verry friendly
gabby azarani
gabby azarani
16:27 10 Sep 17
Amazing experience with both the front desk and Dr. Parisa! the front desk helped me out with my insurance dilemma. The best part is that unlike other dentists, Dr. Parisa explained everything before even starting the procedure. She is very nice and cares extensively about the comfort of the patient. I have been to many other dentists and had no idea what they have done to my teeth. She is very experienced and I'm glad that I have finally found a dentist whom i fully trust. I have recommended capital dentistry to my entire family. Thanks
emilylabarca11
emilylabarca11
17:17 17 Aug 17
Excellent staff and the Dentist their are the best !! Everyone is very friendly knowledgeable ... i have been going to this office for many many years and have never had any issues, Highly recommended for all the family !
danny rayes
danny rayes
22:25 11 Aug 17
Dr. Tabar is an outstanding dentist. She works quickly but also takes care with every single intervention. She is honest when diagnosing and makes sure to explain exactly what she's doing before she does it. In addition, it's apparent that many of her patients continue to seek her care. It is not often you find an honest and caring healthcare professional.
See All Reviews